Clubs List

Here is a list of our currently registered GSA clubs!

McMaster University Chapter of SIAM

President: Pritpal ‘Pip’ Matharu- mathap1@mcmaster.ca

Website: https://siam.mcmaster.ca

Club email: siam@math.mcmaster.ca

Life in Computing & Software (LICS)

Musa Al-hassy – alhassm@mcmaster.ca

Joe Guan- guanz@mcmaster.ca

Michael Liut- liutm@mcmaster.ca

Website: lics.cas.mcmaster.ca

Health Sciences Graduate Student Federation (HSGSF)

Nick Quinn – quinnn@mcmaster.ca

Valerie Bertram – bertramv@mcmaster.ca

Websites: http://www.facebook.com/MacHSGSFhttps://fhs.mcmaster.ca/hsgsf/

Gilbrea Student Group

Stephanie Hatzifilalithis – Gilbr_sg@mcmaster.ca

Website: http://gilbrea.mcmaster.ca/

Graduate Students’ Anti-Poverty Working Group

Marguerite Marlin – margueritemarlin@gmail.com

Website: TBA

Association of Iranian Muslims (AIM)

Abraham Mousavi – executives.aim@gmail.com

Website: TBA

Women in Science & Engineering Initiative

Rachelle Ho – homr@mcmaster.ca

Lisa Dyce – dycel@mcmaster.ca

Website: https://www.science.mcmaster.ca/wise/

Socialist Fightback Students

Jo C. – fightbackhamilton@gmail.com

Research Method Society

Tamana Yousof  – yousoftr@mcmaster.ca

McMaster Bangladeshi Community

Arif Alam – alamau@mcmaster.ca

Public contact: sahask@mcmaster.ca

McMaster Water Network Student Chapter

Public contact: water@mcmaster.ca

Lana Shaya – shayal@mcmaster.ca

African Caribbean Graduate Students’ Association

Akosua Pepra- pepraa@mcmaster.ca

NeuroTechHA

Rachelle Ho- homr@mcmaster.ca